Mad Decent Worldwide Radio
double L & LP of G13 Sound Int’l
 tracklist :
 1. bunji garlin- clear d’ road (TnT)
 2. fayann lyons- meet super blue (TnT)
 3. machel montano hd- won’t stop (TnT)
 4. patrice roberts f/ machel montano hd- simply everything (TnT)
 5. patrice roberts- sway in d’ mas (TnT)
 6. machel montano hd- ravin’ (TnT)
 7. machel montano hd- wild antz (precision road mix) (TnT)
 8. taxik f/ claudette peters- bring it on (ANU)
 9. destra garcia- bacchanal (TnT)
 10. skinny fabulous- head bad (SVG)
 11. nnika francis f/ fayann lyons- getting’ on wild (GND/TnT)
 12. roy cape all stars f/ blaxx- tusty (TnT)
 13. ricky t- wheel and come again (SLU)
 14. shurwayne winchester & y.o.u.- you (energy) (TnT)
 15. kes the band- we own (TnT)
 16. krosfyah f/ edwin yearwood- we on d’ way (handle yuh bizness) (BIM)
 17. roy cape all stars f/ olatunji yearwood- wajang (TnT)
 18. d’landlord- find me dey (dijital road mix) (SVG)
 19. triple kay band- colours (Dominica)
 20. kmc- i will (TnT)
 21. nu vybes band- everybody lose it (SKN)
 22. ricky t- ole (up in d’ air) (SLU)
 23. skinny fabulous- get on bad (SVG)
 24. machel montano hd f/ pitbull & lil jon- floor on fire (TnT/USA)

Direct download: mad_decent_worldwide_radio_45_G13_SOUND.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 1:23pm EDT